Below is a list of those currently involved with the June 5 show. If you are an attendee and want to be included on a list of attendees’ Twitter handles, @blogswithballs us.

You can follow BwB Tweeters individually below or follow the entire BwB3 list here.

Panelists

Alana Nguyen, Yardbarker: @alana_g
Amanda Rykoff, The OCD Chick: @AmandaRykoff
Amy K. Nelson, ESPN: @amyknelson
Andy Ellwood, Gowalla: @andyellwood
Brian Cook, mgoblog: @mgoblog
Dave Nemetz, Bleacher Report: @davenemetz
David Jacoby, ESPN: @jacoby_
Dr. Nicole M. LaVoi, U. of Minnesota: @drsportpsych
Enrico Campitelli, The 700 Level: @the700level
Ian Sohn, Ogilvy: @iansohn
Jason McIntyre, The Big Lead: @thebiglead
Jay Busbee, From the Marbles/Devil Ball: @jaybusee
JE Skeets, The Score: @jeskeets
Jim Bankoff, SB Nation: @bankoff
Jon Greenberg, ESPN Chicago: @espnchijon
Jonah Keri, Bloomberg Sports: @jonahkeri
Josh Zerkle, With Leather: @punte
Kevin Kaduk, Big League Stew: @bigleaguestew
Kyle Bunch, R/GA, The Daily Bunch: @bunch
Matt Osten, The Score: @TBJprod
Matt Sebek, JoeSportsFan.com: @mattsebek
Michael Rand, RandBall (Star Tribune): @RandBall
Michele Steele, Bloomberg: @michelesteele
Mike Germano, Carrot Creative: @mikegermano
Pete Vlastelica, Yardbarker: @petevlastelica
Rich Gallagher, Taylor: @liquidarchitect
Robert Littal, Black Sports Online: @BlkSportsOnline
Sarah Spain, ESPN/WGN: @sarahspain
Scott Reifert, Chicago White Sox: @InsidetheSox
TK Gore, Comcast SportsNet Chicago: @tkgore
Ty Ahmad-Taylor, FanFeedr: @tyahma
Valli Hilaire, The Fast And The Fabulous: @vallih

Sponsors & Partners

Bleacher Report: @BleacherReport
Fox Sports: @FoxSports
Yardbarker: @yardbarker
Notice Software: @NoticeSoftware
Gowalla: @Gowalla
Justin.TV: @justintv
Wondershot Productions: @Wondershot
SB Nation: @sbnation
Fansided: @Fansided

Venues

Captain Morgan Club: @CMCWrigleyville
The Fifty/50: @TheFifty50

Organizers

HHR Media Group@HHRMediaGroup
Modern Hombre: @modernhombre
Don: @hhreynolds
Chris: @cwlucas
Kyle: @bunch